Call Us: (866) 351-1119
Menu
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Greens at the Lake

Type: House
Access: Lake Access
Pets Allowed: No
Community: Waterfront Greens Community
Pool: Private Indoor Pool

14

Sleeps

5

Bedrooms

5.0

Baths

Greens at the Lake will put a smile on the faces of all who enter. Designed with great vacations in mind, it possesses all of the essentials for a fun and relaxing getaway. Hardwood floors, cathedral ceiling, two fireplaces and three master suites are just a few of the highlights. Thanks to the open floor plan on the main level, you can still join in conversations as you whip up a delicious dinner. No matter what time of year you visit, be sure to bring your bathing suit. The private indoor pool will provide hours of entertainment for all ages. It's an easy walk to the lake where you can kayak on a quiet cove and watch the sunrise. Take advantage of community amenities that include a par three golf course, miniature golf, a catch and release fishing pond and tennis courts. Area attractions are nearby, so be sure to venture out and experience skiing, hiking, great restaurants and unique specialty shops. Greens at the Lake is the right choice for your next Deep Creek Lake vacation. Book today!

Calendar

Booked

Available

September 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
December 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
January 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
February 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29
March 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
April 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
June 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
July 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
August 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Season Start Date End Date Weekly Rate 2 Night Stay Extra Night Rate
Late Summer 08/16/2015 09/08/2015 $3,795.00 $1,875.00 $465.00
Fall 09/09/2015 10/15/2015 $3,395.00 $1,595.00 $410.00
Out of Season Fall 10/16/2015 12/14/2015 $2,995.00 $1,395.00 $380.00
Winter 12/15/2015 02/16/2016 $3,750.00 $1,825.00 $445.00
Late Winter 02/17/2016 03/16/2016 $3,595.00 $1,675.00 $425.00
Out of Season Spring 03/17/2016 05/09/2016 $3,125.00 $1,445.00 $395.00
Spring 05/10/2016 06/11/2016 $3,695.00 $1,775.00 N/A
Early Summer 06/12/2016 06/25/2016 $3,995.00 N/A N/A
Summer 06/26/2016 08/13/2016 $3,995.00 N/A N/A
Late Summer 08/14/2016 09/06/2016 $3,875.00 $1,895.00 $475.00
Fall 09/07/2016 10/11/2016 $3,495.00 $1,625.00 $420.00
Out of Season Fall 10/12/2016 12/12/2016 $3,125.00 $1,445.00 $395.00
Winter 12/13/2016 02/16/2017 $3,795.00 $1,865.00 $450.00
Late Winter 02/17/2017 03/15/2017 $3,645.00 $1,695.00 $430.00
  • Late Summer 2 Night Stay and Extra Night Rates are Available for Labor Day Weekend Only.
  • Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates do not include tax or administrative fee.
  • Three Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties.
  • Check-ins over the New Year’s weekend are subject to a 10% surcharge added onto the above rates.

Amenities

  • 2 - I-Homes
  • 2 Charcoal Grills
  • 2 DVD Players
  • 3 Master Suites
  • 4 Blu Ray DVD Players
  • 8 TVs
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Community Miniature Golf
  • Community Par 3 Golf Course
  • Community Sledding Hilll
  • Community Tennis Courts
  • Deep Creek Fitness Pass
  • Foosball Table
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Non-Smoking Only
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Parking for 5 Vehicles
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Stereo System
  • Sunday Summer Check-In
  • Surround Sound
  • Taylor-Made Elite Properties
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Waterfront Greens Community
  • Wood Fireplace

Recent Reviews About This Property

"This is our second time at Greens at the Lake, and our second vacation was better than the first because of improved indoor cleanliness. The house is large enough, with great bathrooms, to accommodate adults and children. The golf course keep the fellas happy, the pool is daily entertainment, and the televisions/ fire pit took care of rainy days. Great, clean hot tub too. The only negative was that the pool was not checked daily until we notified property management; then, no problem."

. from Venetia, 08/25/2015

"Eleven family members stayed here in June 2015. The house was very clean and the layout suited us perfectly. the weather wasn't great but the pool, pool table, and ping pong table kept the teens occupied. The only negative comments I heard were that the beds were a little too firm ,not enough towels in the kitchen, and there were no hot pads. It is a house that requires going up a lot of steps to get the main level, so we had to watch our toddler closely. Everything else was great and we enjoyed the stay there very much."

. from Ridgeley, 07/24/2015

"Our stay at the Greens at the Lake was a very pleasant experience. The indoor pool, ping-pong table, pool table and hot tub kept everyone happy during the wet weather. Access to the golf and fishing is a major plus. Lake access for kayaking and swimming was very convenient.

However, the outdoor furniture could be modernized. The queen size sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable. Inside painted surfaces could stand a fresh coat of paint.

One minor aggravation was the disarming the access code at 8:30 AM on the final day when checkout is 10:00 AM.

Maintenance for pool and hot tub were prompt and courteous. Taylor-Made Customer Service was excellent.

The family definitely wants to stay here again in the future."

. from VALENCIA, 07/24/2015

"It was excellent"

. from Washington, 04/20/2015

"My stay in Deep Creek was awesome. I was there for New Years and I knew I wanted to come back. I happen to drive through 219 where I got lost but I noticed a house with a pool. And that's when I knew I had to find out how to stay there. Booking was a pleasure dealing with the staff. The house was Awesome the grounds were beautiful and the private pool was the cherry on top!!! "

. from Washington, 04/02/2015

"From start to finish it was perfection. "

. from Washington, 10/14/2014

"It was awesome, the girls enjoyed to pool and the walks to the lake. The grown ups enjoyed specialty shopping and the unique eateries."

. from Marlboro, 08/25/2014

"This house was perfect for our family. It was in a great area with the golf, miniature golf, tennis, and fishing pond. Indoor pool was perfect and became an outdoor pool when you opened all the windows. There was no docking slip assigned to this house and this was the only problem. However the rental company did an excellent job of finding us a slip for the days we needed it. I would definitely stay here again. In the winter I would like to stay here also."

. from Erie, 07/31/2014

"Great house for 10 people with 5 bedrooms/bathrooms off of 3 par golf course. Kitchen well stocked with utensils and appliances. Plenty of games inside and outside space for many more games. Pool house a bonus no matter what the weather is. Lots a decks and outdoor fire pit. Great location and easy drive into "town". Very clean and well maintained. Great service from managing company. Have already booked for 2015!"

. from Annadale, 07/26/2014

"It was very nice, peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed this property very much. "

. from Baltimore, 07/04/2014

"Had an amazing family weekend. Great gathering spaces. The pool/hot tub could be cleaner, but we were there on short notice, so maybe they weren't ready for us. Otherwise, this is maybe the best kept secret in waterfront greens."

. from Beaverfalls, 07/04/2014

"Swimmig pool arcade hot tub basketball court fully equipped kitchen bbq grill 5 bed 5 bath with 2 uncomfortable sleep sofas kids used. Fire pit for roasting. We didnt want to leave the house everything we needed was there. Kidz had a blast"

. from Baltimore, 06/19/2014

"Its been 5 years since we have been to deep creek lake and "greens at the lake" this was the first time taking the kids. I could see all the new updates added flat screen televisions, new kitchen table, fire pit. They should update furniture the downstairs furniture is stained and sofa bed is still broken from 5 years ago. And the kitchen knives were very dull also needs to be replaced. But overall the the house was great plenty of stuff to do. The swimming pool was awesome. I would love to go back for another week."

. from Capital Heights, 04/28/2014

"only problem we had there was no linen in the bags for the pull out bedding."

. from Salem, 01/16/2014

"This was our 2nd time at this home. We had a great time and the staff at Taylor Made are awesome and very responsive. Our only concern was that there were dead flies all over the carpet and in the window sills that we had to clean ourselves which lead me to believe that the carpets had not be vacuumed since the last guest had check out. The sofa in the living room was not comfortable and the one in the basement had several stains on it. With that being said....we have always loved vacationing with your company and will continue to do so. I would just suggest that some attention to those areas be addressed. Thanks for a wonderful Thanksgiving and we look forward to booking again next year."

. from Bellcamp, 01/16/2014

"Awesome!!"

. from Takoma Park, 11/18/2013

"The house was perfect! I would recommend it in the summer more than anything because we moved the grills down to the pool area and played football and kickball, while some people were in the pool. I would rent this house again."

. from Suitland, 09/09/2013

"This house is very nice. Large nicely mowed grounds for lots of outdoor fun. We enjoyed the golf course and mini golf(mini golf course needs a little TLC). The catch & release pond was difficult to fish, too many weeds at water edge. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and enjoyed by all! A few things need attention at the house. Most of the deck furniture is unusable, some pieces would be dangerous to sit on. The Real Estate advertises this house as having 4 Master B/R, it only has 3, this created a little problem with my 3 adult daughters. Also it does not have a screened in porch as advertised. I would also recommend bringing a table cloth 60"X102" because the kitchen table is sticky. But overall we loved the house and would definitely return! PS Don't forget to go on the mountain coaster and our Grandsons did the spider monkey adventure and loved it! Lots to do in Deep Creek, MD."

. from Reading, 08/03/2013

"We had a wonderful vacation and look forward to renting again from Taylor Made!"

. from Pasdena, 07/18/2013

"Greens at the Lake is in a lovely and quiet community. The home has a great floorplan and plently of space and activities for our group of 11, including 5 busy children between 3 and 13! We made frequent use of the FREE par 3 golf course in the backyard and the indoor pool attached to the house (which was larger than the indoor pool at a previous DCL rental). Some minor maintenance was needed (blinds, lightbulbs, microwave, fridge water filter, kitchen faucet, one jetted tub) and the property management company made some of these fixes during our stay. The outdoor furnitive is weather-worn and needs replacing. Overall, a wonderful property that we would rent again when we return to Deep Creek."

. from Severn, 07/04/2013

"Wonderful experience. Rental company ( Taylor-Made) very professional and courteous. They promptly resolved an air conditioning issue on day 2. House is user friendly with 5 bedrooms and bathrooms. Kitchen well stocked of cooking supplies. Indoor pool a huge hit with all ages and pool company guys very friendly and helpful. Loved all the outdoor spaces and we used the fire pit every night. Looking forward to renting again next year."

. from Annadale, 07/04/2013

"Would highly recommend this property. One of the best we've stayed in at deep creek! We'll be back."

. from Ellicott City, 06/14/2013

"The pool in the house is great but the TV's are something that would be in a child's room. The house was extremely clean and had ample towels. Driveway is on a hill so just make sure they salt and plow. Over great house one of my favorites because of the amenities. "

. from Oxon HIll, 02/05/2013

"the experience was great. House feels warm and comfortable. Amenities were all readily available. Two small issues - door knob in one bedroom was hanging & knifes in kitchen were very blunt. Although there were many, none were useful"

. from Clinton, 12/20/2012

"Loved the house and was immaculate upon arrival. Plenty of space for everyone with ideal location. House in great shape. Kitchen fairly well supplied with cooking gadgets. Loved the pool and ping pong room. Prompt response from management company was issues. Would like to see wooden furniture replaced on upper deck as faded, aged and splintered. Would highly recommend to friends. Just might rent again next year."

. from Annadale, 11/24/2012

"It was the most beautiful marriage retreat that I have ever been to."

. from Baltimore, 11/15/2012

"My children and I had a wonderful stay at this property we stayed 2 extra days. We didn't have to leave the house much to keep them entertained. The pool was a big hit but to include 2 game rooms was icing on the cake. There a couple of things that could be improved such as the size of tv's in the bedrooms as well as the quality of cable. Adults need something to entertain them after a long day with the kids. Overall we had a wonderful time and we will be back in the future. "

. from Alexandria, 11/15/2012

"I really enjoyed my stay. I am looking forward to visiting next year!"

. from Waldorf, 11/15/2012

"We all had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing everyone again next year, for our annual trip."

. from Forestville, 11/10/2012

"Awesome, with a capital A! Will definitely been planning another trip for the same house."

. from Hampton, 11/10/2012

"na"

. from Pittsburgh, 11/09/2012

"Nice location. Can't complain on anything. Highly recommended."

. from South Ozone Park, 10/07/2012

"Wanted a gas grill and had issues with stinging wasps. Both were attended to very quickly by rental company...within minutes rather than hours...very impressed. Enjoyed all amenities."

. from Millersville, 08/25/2012

"We had a great time being together as a family. With my children getting married and having families of their own it was nice to get together with all of them. Great house, great location."

. from Columbia, 08/17/2012

"We have always rented with the competitor, but we were not happy with the home with the mice inside and the agency did little about the problem. This time with Taylor Made we found the management company to be responsible, friendly, prompt and helpful during our great stay in Deep Creek."

. from Greensburg, 07/04/2012

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.