Menu
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Irvana

Type: House
Access: Ski In/Ski Out
Pets Allowed: No
Non-Smoking Only
Community: Highline & Vicinity

16

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

5.5

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King, Queen, Queen, Queen, 2 Duobunks,

Experience the peak of vacationing pleasure in this ski-in/ski-out home situated high above the ordinary world on Wisp Mountain. Enjoy unparalleled views of the slopes and the lake in this perfect setting ideal for each changing season. Enjoy the warmth of the summer sun while hiking or biking on the endless mountain trails, or take in the beauty of the new fallen snow while skiing or snowboarding right outside your door. Allow the mountain air to refresh your spirit as you relax on the spacious deck while enjoying the sun rise in the distance. The beautiful cathedral ceilings, stone fireplace and quality furnishings encourage you to linger inside the inviting interior. A short drive allows you to enjoy all the fabulous amenities such as golfing, snow tubing, skate boarding and other outdoor fun. Guaranteed to sooth the spirits of all who stay, Irvana will be your choice time and time again. Ski-in/Ski-out properties are dependent on availability of ski slopes; log onto for slope conditions.

***Ski In/Ski Out is dependant on slope availability.  Please contact www.wispresort.com for slope conditions.***

*Parking*

Parking is not permitted on the road. Violaters are subject to being towed at their own expense. Additional parking is available at our office upon request. Please call 1-866-351-1119 to inquire about leaving cars in our parking lot. 

 

Calendar

Booked

Available

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Season Start Date End Date Weekly Rate 2 Night Stay Extra Night Rate
Out of Season 03/16/2017 05/08/2017 $2,395.00 $1,175.00 $285.00
Spring 05/09/2017 06/08/2017 $2,475.00 $1,245.00 $300.00
Early Summer 06/09/2017 06/22/2017 $2,595.00 $1,395.00 $325.00
Summer 06/23/2017 08/17/2017 $2,875.00 $1,625.00 $350.00
Late Summer 08/18/2017 09/05/2017 $2,675.00 $1,425.00 $335.00
Fall 09/06/2017 10/17/2017 $2,475.00 $1,245.00 $300.00
Out of Season 10/18/2017 12/12/2017 $2,395.00 $1,175.00 $285.00
Winter 12/13/2017 02/27/2018 $4,995.00 $2,695.00 $475.00
Late Winter 02/28/2018 03/14/2018 $4,695.00 $2,475.00 $425.00
  • Late Summer 2 Night Stay and Extra Night Rates are Available for Labor Day Weekend Only.
  • Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates do not include tax or administrative fee.
  • Three Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties.
  • Check-ins over the New Year’s weekend are subject to a 10% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Rented Irvana for a 30th birthday weekend. Had a fabulous time! Bathrooms were clean as were the bedrooms and the hot tub. Kitchen had a lot of nice appliance options, although we packed all our groceries and some pots/pans just to be safe. Fireplace was amazing! Pretty little neighborhood and great proximity to the mountain. A couple of people did a skiing day, although they didn't try out the ski-in / ski-out feature (they drove to the slopes) but we see the convenient access point. All in all a super fun weekend, and would definitely rent again1

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Allie Thank you so much for sending us this feedback! These are comments that we love to hear! Our goal is for you to have a fabulous vacation and it sounds like that was certainly achieved! Looking forward to having you back again to Deep Creek Lake as our guest! Warmest Wishes, Shelia

Problems Found: 1.Broken towel rack in upstairs North bathroom. 2.Burnt out range lights in microwave oven. Bromide tablets in hot-tub - correction cost us a day without the hot-tub. 4. Worst problem was that firewood was green and would not burn.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi James Thank you for your feedback on Irvana. This helps us just make the home and our guests experience better. I hope that you called the office and we were able to fix the rack, lights and firewood issue right away. We apologize for the hot tub inconvenience, but it does sounds like you had a good time in the home. Please call us to plan your next Deep Creek adventure, and when you check in, call us so we can correct any issues that you might have. Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

Our overall experience was wonderful as usual the house was very clean..we've stayed at this house for over 10 consecutive years and its showing its wear..pool table falling apart,dining table leg falling off..and in the living room a small tv in the corner if they removed the bulky wood case a nice big screen could be installed..signed up for next year with a hefty price increase..this would be fine if the property was better overall condition....looking forward to next year

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Tim Thank you for providing this feedback of Irvana. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time this year in the home. We will pass the comments to the homeowner and see what we an have done there for some updates. Looking forward to having you back again. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

We had a big group that would be doing a combination of skiing and hiking. Worked out great for us!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Robert So happy to see this great feedback on Irvana and that you had a good time on vacation here! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again in the near future. Thanks again, Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

We rented Irvana for a family birthday celebration and s ski weekend for a group of 9 adults and my 2 grandchildren!! We arrived on Thursday with the beginning of what was to be a snowy weekend which was perferct as my grown children were ready to ski/snowboard. The house was a short 5 minute walk to th slope. The house was perfect for a large group and offered 2 choice of hang out space which was perfect for putting the 2 babies to bed. The dining area was great for big family dinners and the hot tub was a welcome relief for sore muscles after skiing. You definitely need 4 wheel drive on snowy days, which we all had! No one wanted to leave they they are already planning next years trip!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Barbara Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review on Irvana! That home is very cool, large, close to the slopes all with incredible views. We take pride in our customers having a very enjoyable time and it sounds like you did just that. Please call us when you are ready to rebook-it would be our pleasure to have you back. Until next time, Shelia

House was perfect for our group of 14. Great views, easy access to all restaurants at lake. 4" snowfall was literally "icing" on the cake.

We've rented this house for the week for the past two Thanksgivings. It's a beautiful location and a nice house. The only complaint is that the furniture downstairs is mostly unusable. It really needs to be replaced. The stuffing is coming out of the couch and you can't sit in the chair at all; the springs are showing and they are pushed down into the carpet.

This was our group's second visit to Irvana. We found the home to be very comfortable and more than adequate. We would love to stay there again.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Debbie, Thank you for the review and for returning to Irvana! I look forward to your return! Best, Stacy

Overall, this property was great! The location, the size, layout and views were great! The only real compliant we had was the kitchen was lacking some essentials and some of the appliances were a little dated. The only other complaint which is really due to mother nature is the amount of sun that comes in through the living room windows in the morning. It was so blinding that the children could not play in there until the sun shifted.

Several adults and I stayed at Irvana this past weekend. It was beautiful, as DCL always is. The house was in good condition, and the price was very reasonable. The only issue I had was with cleanliness in some of the bathrooms. It looked like they had not been properly cleaned, just quickly wiped down. Other than that, I would highly recommend staying here!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Megan, Thanks for the review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed Irvana and that you had a good weekend at the lake. I apologize if the bathrooms needed more attention from our housekeepers but it is good to know the rest of the home was up to par. Give us a call when you are ready to come back to the lake! Best, Stacy

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The house was spotless and spacious, perfect for our group of 10 adults, 6 children. Having linens and towels provided made traveling so much easier. Beds were very comfortable, plenty of kitchen amenities and seating. Bring hand soap for all bathrooms and kitchen. Property management was organized and very responsive to all questions before, during, and after our weekend.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Colleen Thank you so much for your great review. We love hearing how people love our homes, and especially when our staff goes above and beyond. So glad you had a fantastic time at Irvana. Please think of us when you are planning your next Deep Creek vacation. Hope to see you soon, Shelia

Irvana

Beautiful house. Clean spacious and everything you need for a get-a-way.

Gorgeous home with great views and plenty of room for our group of friends.

 It is ski-in/ski-out -- but beware that you have to get lift tickets in advance as the slope does not have access to the lodge.

It was our first time renting this property.

The views from the property were awesome! Plus you could see the lake from the house. The house is beautiful. The kids loved all the room and especially enjoyed the hot tub.

This was our first stay at Irvana but we've already booked our next visit.

 This home is perfect for our group and the things we enjoy doing (relaxing cooking   baking watching movies and reconnecting). The lake views are amazing and the home is very comfortable and clean. What really sets the experience apart is the excellent service you receive from the rental company when you stay in one of their homes. I can't say enough about how hard they work to make your vacation the best it can be..

Amenities

  • 2 DVD Players
  • 4 Master Suites
  • 4WD Required for Winter
  • 8 TVs
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Fireplace - Wood Burning
  • Grill - Gas
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Highline & Vicinity
  • Hot Tub
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • non smoking only
  • Parking for 5 Vehicles
  • Partial Week - Summer Seasons
  • pets not allowed
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Screened in Porch
  • Ski Storage
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Sunday Summer Check-In
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • ~250 Yards to Expert Slope

Calendar

Booked

Available

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

Irvana

"

Beautiful house. Clean spacious and everything you need for a get-a-way.

"

. from ,