Call Us: 301-387-5999
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

All Decked Out

Type: House
Access: Lake Front
Pets Allowed: No
Non-Smoking Only

13

Max. Occupancy

4

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King & Twin Sleeper Sofa, Queen, Duobunk, w/Trundle, Queen Sleeper Sofa

Spend a relaxing vacation tucked away in the exquisite All Decked Out. Situated on a quiet 1 and a third acre wooded lot on the shores of Deep Creek Lake, this spectacular home is the perfect place for a family getaway or a couple's retreat! Located just one mile from Chair Lift 5 of Wisp Ski and Golf Resort, this 4 season home is near golfing, skiing, snowboarding, snow tubing, the mountain coaster and ropes course, as well as local restaurants and shopping. During the summer you will enjoy sunrises over the lake from the decks, boating, white water rafting, fishing and swimming from the dock, cruising on the lake with the two single kayaks, or a late evening of roasting marshmallows and telling stories around the lakeside fire pit. The property features over 200 feet of private lake frontage! In all, this home's spacious layout offers plenty of indoor and outdoor space for everyone to gather for a fun vacation during any season, for any reason. Why do we call it All Decked Out' It's simple, this home's incredible decks offer one of a kind entertainment and relaxation opportunities! Come check it out and see for yourself!!

***4WD IS REQUIRED IN WINTER. VERY STEEP DRIVEWAY. Parking for this home is limited to: 4 Vehicles- All other vehicles will be towed at the owners expense.***

Firewood is not provided at this home. It can be purchased at our office.

 

Calendar

Booked

Available

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Out of Season: 3/15/18-5/7/18

Spring: 5/8/18-6/7/18

Early Summer: 6/8/18-6/21/18

Summer: 6/22/18-8/16/18

Late Summer: 8/17/18-9/4/18

Fall: 9/5/18-10/16/18

Out of Season: 10/17/18-12/11/18

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • 3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/28.
  • Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.
  • You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Awesome house. So well stocked with everything you need for a great time. Would definetly rent again.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: We would love to have you back! Let us know when you are ready. Have a great day, Timi.

A group of writers descended upon All Decked Out, excited for a relaxing weekend on the lake! We were thrown a curve ball when it rained all weekend. The rain put a damper on our spirits and hopes to use the lake, but it was a good excuse to cozy up with books, pens and paper. The house is very spacious, with the deck space being more than ample. In-between downpours we enjoyed doing some yoga on the deck and some hot tub time. The amenities were nice, and the hot tub was well maintained. We brought TP, dish soap, hand soap, paper towels, etc. according to the directions, but found our host had already provided those items for us when we arrived- nice! (The only things we needed to run out to get were salt, pepper, and a little sugar for our coffee). It may be good to note that the house is on a very steep incline; I would be cautious of the switchback driveway in the wintertime, but for any other season, it was fine. We would have loved to have seen more beds instead of having to make due with a pull out sofa, a trundle in the bunk bed, and a chair that transforms to a twin. It does not comfortably sleep the number it says if you're all adults, but with kids it would be fine. The house could use a quick once-over wall cleaning, but everything else was lovely and clean, and the living spaces were quite comfortable. Be aware it is a house with thin walls--you can hear every toilet flush and the rush of water that follows as well as the on/off of the heating system. I'm used to it as my old house is noisy but it bothered some while trying to sleep. All-in-all, All-Decked-out is a lovely home and we enjoyed our stay!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Susan! Thank you so much for your review! We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at All Decked Out! I appreciate you letting us know about the cleaning, I will be sure to pass that onto the housekeeping department! We do hope that you come back see us again very soon! Regards, Lisa

Nice big kitchen and very large dining table! Wonderful stone fireplace to burn cozy fires on our cold wintry nights. Lovely lakefront view, and just a mile from the Wisp ski slopes. Two master suites, another nice bedroom, and a darling cozy bunk room for the kids. We'd gladly return in the summer to enjoy the lake.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Bill and Nancy! We will hopefully see you in the summer!

Fun-filled and relaxed at All Decked Out!

We had a great time visiting Deep Creek Lake and staying at All Decked Out! It snowed before we arrived and the driveway and stairs to the house had already been cleared. The house is very clean and well kept with nice furnishings, and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. We had an awesome view and enjoyed a little nature walk down to the lake with our young kids. The view at night of the stars and moon was breath-taking, and a must see while relaxing in the hot tub after a day of skiing. The proximity to Wisp can't be beat. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back and see it in the summertime!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales:

Thank you for the review! It sounds like you had a great time, and I am glad to hear you were pleased with the home. See you next time!

Thanks again,

Stacy

House was very clean, nice furniture, management company provided firewood upon request. Only issue was gas fireplace in lower level didn't work. Overall, wonderful property and would rent again.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Patricia! Thank you so much for your review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your time at All Decked Out! I will make sure our maintenance department is aware of the gas fireplace. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Lisa

I came down to Deep Creek Lake with my husband & 7 other friends over the Columbus Day weekend. We had a wonderful time staying at All Decked Out! We truly loved sitting out and enjoying all of the decks! We just wished that there was a chain or rope along the pathway down to the lake & bonfire pit. We didn't get to use the bonfire pit at all since it was tough getting down the steep walkway and needs more lighting -perhaps solar lights! The house itself was really nice & big enough for all of us - especially the remodeled kitchen! As mentioned in other reviews, the driveway was really steep & we think it would help getting in at night if the were more lightning. Good overall stay & close to area restaurants & parks for walking. Rental management was helpful in answering all of our questions.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Susan! Thank you so much for your review of All Decked Out. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Deep Creek. I will make sure to mention the exterior lighting to the homeowner. We do hope that you come back and see us! Regards, Lisa

The home was beautiful, very clean, and had all of the modern amenities such as an open kitchen with stainless steel, high-end appliances, several flat screen tvs including a DVD changer loaded with over 100 good choices, puzzles and family board games, and an outdoor grill. Our family of seven had tons of room to stretch out (sleeps way more than seven). The boys (ages 21 and 17) went fishing often (very little luck this time of the year, however, with so much boating activity) and the family took advantage of the many nearby parks to go hiking and exploring. The local food store was about 3 miles away and made it very convenient for the many family meals we shared on the mega deck just outside of the dining room area. Two full days of rain was no problem thanks to the spacious comfort that "All Decked Out" provided. Little or no negatives about this place. Perhaps a bit of a steep walk down to the dock, and a very steep driveway that could pose a problem during icy conditions. Overall awesome vacation at DCL!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Mike, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing All Decked Out! I am glad you had a good time. The owners recently made a lot of updates, so they will be happy to know that their efforts improved your stay. Because the driveway is steep, we do advertise that 4WD is required during the winter months. Give us a call when you are ready to come back! Best, Stacy

We had a number if family members stay for the week, it was a great house. Very clean, lots of room, comfortable bathroom and kitchen set up. The decks and hot tubs were nice. Private feeling with all the green trees you can't really see your neighbors or the road. Two notes that might be helpful. The walk to the water is a little steep, most will be fine but anyone with physical limitations may find it hard to get down to the water. Also, it is one zoned AC and heat, so unfortunately we frozen in the basement or we cooked the people upstairs. We couldn't find a happy medium. That wouldn't deter us from renting again however.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Melissa! Thank you so much for your review of All Decked Out. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. A little trick with the A/C is to close the vents in the basement - that usually pushes the air upstairs. We hope to see you at the lake again soon! Regards, Lisa

Great Time
Great House

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: I'm glad you had a good time! Thank you for staying with us!

My family of eleven loved the rental house! There was plenty of room for everyone and the view of the lake was awesome. My five grandkids asked me if we could come back in the summer. The house was very clean and comfortable. We loved the open space and enjoyed working on our puzzles in front of the fireplace. We also enjoyed the hot tub! Beautiful setting inside and out!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Deborah Thank you so much for your review of All Decked Out. So happy to hear that your family had a wonderful time. We hope that you will be able to come back and visit us again this make the grand kids happy! See you soon. Shelia McCracken General Manager

My friends and I had a wonderful time in a great house.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Andrew Thanks so much for he quick, but great review,. We always love to hear when your guests have a great time. Hope to have you back again very soon. Shelia McCracken General Manager

Perfect vacation.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Rosen Thank you for taking the time to comment on All Decked Out. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again as a Taylor-Made guest. Warmest Wishes Shelia McCracken General Manager

Amenities

  • 2 Master Suites
  • 6 TVs
  • Bluetooth Enabled Soundbar
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Dock (Private)
  • Dual Zone HVAC System
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Fireplace - Wood Burning
  • Foosball Table
  • Grill - Gas
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • No Firewood Provided
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Parking for 4 Vehicles
  • pets not allowed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Saturday Summer Check-In
  • Taylor-Made Elite Properties
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Vacation Benefits
  • Washer and Dryer

Calendar

Booked

Available

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

"Awesome house. So well stocked with everything you need for a great time. Would definetly rent again. "

Timi M. from Silver Spring, 06/14/2018