Call Us: 301-387-5999
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Irvana

Type: House
Access: Lake Area
Pets Allowed: No
Non-Smoking Only
Community: Highline & Vicinity

16

Max. Occupancy

6

Bedrooms

5.5

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King, Queen, Queen, Queen, 2 Duobunks,

Experience the peak of vacationing pleasure in this ski-in/ski-out home situated high above the ordinary world on Wisp Mountain. Enjoy unparalleled views of the slopes and the lake in this perfect setting ideal for each changing season. Enjoy the warmth of the summer sun while hiking or biking on the endless mountain trails, or take in the beauty of the new fallen snow while skiing or snowboarding right outside your door. Allow the mountain air to refresh your spirit as you relax on the spacious deck while enjoying the sun rise in the distance. The beautiful cathedral ceilings, stone fireplace and quality furnishings encourage you to linger inside the inviting interior. A short drive allows you to enjoy all the fabulous amenities such as golfing, snow tubing, skate boarding and other outdoor fun. Guaranteed to sooth the spirits of all who stay, Irvana will be your choice time and time again. Ski-in/Ski-out properties are dependent on availability of ski slopes; log onto for slope conditions.

***Ski In/Ski Out is dependant on slope availability.  Please contact www.wispresort.com for slope conditions.***

*Parking*

Parking is not permitted on the road. Violaters are subject to being towed at their own expense. Additional parking is available at our office upon request. Please call 1-866-351-1119 to inquire about leaving cars in our parking lot. 

 

Calendar

Booked

Available

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Recent Reviews About This Property

This home was perfect for our family's long week-end getaway. It was spacious, clean and well equipped! We had plenty of room for our young adult children as well as our young grandchildren. The view was spectacular and this home had everything we needed plus more. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom...the living space was great as well as the kitchen, the hot tub and the many decks. We enjoyed it all and loved being together but having enough room for everyone to relax and have fun! We enjoyed driving down to the lake and hiking at the State Park. The best part was having our whole family together. Hopefully we will be able to come back again next year or in the near future.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Judy! So glad that this home was perfect for your family! It is a beautiful home close to all area attractions! We hope you can come back soon! Thanks! Lisa

We rented Irvana for a family birthday celebration and s ski weekend for a group of 9 adults and my 2 grandchildren!! We arrived on Thursday with the beginning of what was to be a snowy weekend which was perferct as my grown children were ready to ski/snowboard. The house was a short 5 minute walk to th slope. The house was perfect for a large group and offered 2 choice of hang out space which was perfect for putting the 2 babies to bed. The dining area was great for big family dinners and the hot tub was a welcome relief for sore muscles after skiing. You definitely need 4 wheel drive on snowy days, which we all had! No one wanted to leave they they are already planning next years trip!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Barbara Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review on Irvana! That home is very cool, large, close to the slopes all with incredible views. We take pride in our customers having a very enjoyable time and it sounds like you did just that. Please call us when you are ready to rebook-it would be our pleasure to have you back. Until next time, Shelia

We had a big group that would be doing a combination of skiing and hiking. Worked out great for us!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Robert So happy to see this great feedback on Irvana and that you had a good time on vacation here! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again in the near future. Thanks again, Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

Our overall experience was wonderful as usual the house was very clean..we've stayed at this house for over 10 consecutive years and its showing its wear..pool table falling apart,dining table leg falling off..and in the living room a small tv in the corner if they removed the bulky wood case a nice big screen could be installed..signed up for next year with a hefty price increase..this would be fine if the property was better overall condition....looking forward to next year

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Tim Thank you for providing this feedback of Irvana. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time this year in the home. We will pass the comments to the homeowner and see what we an have done there for some updates. Looking forward to having you back again. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

Rented Irvana for a 30th birthday weekend. Had a fabulous time! Bathrooms were clean as were the bedrooms and the hot tub. Kitchen had a lot of nice appliance options, although we packed all our groceries and some pots/pans just to be safe. Fireplace was amazing! Pretty little neighborhood and great proximity to the mountain. A couple of people did a skiing day, although they didn't try out the ski-in / ski-out feature (they drove to the slopes) but we see the convenient access point. All in all a super fun weekend, and would definitely rent again1

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Allie Thank you so much for sending us this feedback! These are comments that we love to hear! Our goal is for you to have a fabulous vacation and it sounds like that was certainly achieved! Looking forward to having you back again to Deep Creek Lake as our guest! Warmest Wishes, Shelia

Problems Found: 1.Broken towel rack in upstairs North bathroom. 2.Burnt out range lights in microwave oven. Bromide tablets in hot-tub - correction cost us a day without the hot-tub. 4. Worst problem was that firewood was green and would not burn.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi James Thank you for your feedback on Irvana. This helps us just make the home and our guests experience better. I hope that you called the office and we were able to fix the rack, lights and firewood issue right away. We apologize for the hot tub inconvenience, but it does sounds like you had a good time in the home. Please call us to plan your next Deep Creek adventure, and when you check in, call us so we can correct any issues that you might have. Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations

House was perfect for our group of 14. Great views, easy access to all restaurants at lake. 4" snowfall was literally "icing" on the cake.

We've rented this house for the week for the past two Thanksgivings. It's a beautiful location and a nice house. The only complaint is that the furniture downstairs is mostly unusable. It really needs to be replaced. The stuffing is coming out of the couch and you can't sit in the chair at all; the springs are showing and they are pushed down into the carpet.

Amenities

  • 2 DVD Players
  • 4 Master Suites
  • 4WD Required for Winter
  • 8 TVs
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Fireplace - Wood Burning
  • Grill - Gas
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Highline & Vicinity
  • Hot Tub
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Jetted Tub
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • non smoking only
  • Parking for 5 Vehicles
  • Partial Week - Summer Seasons
  • pets not allowed
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Screened in Porch
  • Ski Storage
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Sunday Summer Check-In
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • ~250 Yards to Expert Slope

Calendar

Booked

Available

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

"This home was perfect for our family's long week-end getaway. It was spacious, clean and well equipped! We had plenty of room for our young adult children as well as our young grandchildren. The view was spectacular and this home had everything we needed plus more. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom...the living space was great as well as the kitchen, the hot tub and the many decks. We enjoyed it all and loved being together but having enough room for everyone to relax and have fun! We enjoyed driving down to the lake and hiking at the State Park. The best part was having our whole family together. Hopefully we will be able to come back again next year or in the near future. "

Guest from Sarver, 08/24/2017