Call Us: 301-387-5999
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Kendall Camp Get-A-Way

Type: Townhouse
Access: Ski In/Ski Out
Pets Allowed: No
Non-Smoking Only
Community: Kendall Camp Community

12

Max. Occupancy

4

Bedrooms

4.0

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King, Queen, Duobunk & Twin, Queen Sleeper Sofa

Luxury and location come together to create the magnificent home known as Kendall Camp Get Away! Elegant furnishings, large vaulted ceilings and an impressive stone fireplace create a warm and comfortable main level Great Room. Lustrous flowing hardwood floors & bright open windows that allow the perfect amount of sunlight in add to the comfortable ambience. As you gather around the crackling fire in winter, enjoy your chairlift views out the window knowing that you will have a blast hitting the slopes in the morning! Your state of the art kitchen is fully stocked so that you and your friends can create delicious meals together. Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances make this kitchen a chef's dream. Enjoy your meals while you dine together around the large dining table. In the warmer months you can take advantage of the gas grill and dine out on the patio. In addition to a full standard bath and a Den with a Queen Sleeper sofa, this main level also houses a bedroom with a Queen sized bed and hardwood floors.
Head to the upper level where you will find your 3 Master Suites. Two Suites offer King sized beds and the third offers a Duobunk & a Twin bed; perfect for the kids in the family! All bedrooms offer plush bedding and stylish décor as well as TVs with Blu Ray players.
Many amenities add to the comfort of this home such as Air Conditioning, HE Washer & Dryer, a Keurig Coffee Maker, a Ping Pong table, and High Speed & Wireless Internet. Being a mere 4 yards from a Chairlift makes this home a skier's dream. In the summer months, you convenient walk over to the Adventure Sports Center International is a huge bonus! The Kendall Camp community also offers a pavilion and outdoor fire pit (on a first come first serve basis). A short away, you will also find Lodestone Golf Course, ideal for those weekend golf getaways. Kendall Camp Get Away is a magnificent mountain home that combines premiere living in an ideal place. Call today to begin planning your future stay in this amazing ski in/ ski out home.

**This home does require a 3 Night Minimum during the Winter Season.**Ski In/Ski Out is dependant on slope availability.  Please contact www.wispresort.com for slope conditions.***

Kendall Camp Get-A-Way offers a membership to the Community Aquatic Recreation Complex (CARC). You can enjoy the indoor pool and fitness facilities during your stay. Get more info.

Calendar

Booked

Available

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Out of Season: 3/15/18-5/7/18

Spring: 5/8/18-6/7/18

Early Summer: 6/8/18-6/21/18

Summer: 6/22/18-8/16/18

Late Summer: 8/17/18-9/4/18

Fall: 9/5/18-10/16/18

Out of Season: 10/17/18-12/11/18

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • 3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/28.
  • Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.
  • You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.

Recent Reviews About This Property

This was our 3rd year renting from Taylor-Made and our first time in Kendall Camp Get-A-Way. It was a great time with 4 families. The house has many updated appliances and bathrooms and kitchen are nice and modern. Our favorite was the size of the bedrooms as each is big enough for additional airmattress for the kids so it did not feel cramped. House is walking distance to the Adventure center which is also nice. My only complaint about the house is the sleeping sofa in the study. We tried to put 2 boys (10 and 12) on them but the mattress was so flimsy that they'd rather sleep on the floor.

A kudos to Taylor Made staff. They've always stocked the house well in the 3 years we've rented. We never felt we were short in towels or any necessities. Also one of our party forgot her rain jacket in the house and realized 3 days after we left. Taylor Made was able to find it and shipped it back for free. Awesome service!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Vivian, Thank you for the review and for staying with us again this year! I am glad you enjoyed the home and that it worked well for your family. I will share your feedback about the sleep sofa with the owner. Hearing things like this helps us to improve for the next guest. See you next time! Thanks again, Stacy

Perfect.
We had over 30 people in our party. The three properties were within short walking distance and the kitchen/dining/living rooms were able to handle all 30.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you, Paul!

We had a great weekend.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you, Lucy!

Amenities

  • 3 Master Suites
  • 4WD Required for Winter
  • 6 Blu Ray DVD Players
  • 6 TVs
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Community Pavilion and Fire Pit
  • Fireplace - Wood Burning
  • Garage - 1 Car
  • Grill - Gas
  • HE Washer and Dryer
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • I-Home
  • Kendall Camp Community
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • non smoking only
  • Parking for 4 Vehicles
  • Partial Week - Summer Seasons
  • pets not allowed
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Taylor-Made Elite Properties
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Washer and Dryer
  • ~15 Yards to Chairlift

Calendar

Booked

Available

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

"This was our 3rd year renting from Taylor-Made and our first time in Kendall Camp Get-A-Way. It was a great time with 4 families. The house has many updated appliances and bathrooms and kitchen are nice and modern. Our favorite was the size of the bedrooms as each is big enough for additional airmattress for the kids so it did not feel cramped. House is walking distance to the Adventure center which is also nice. My only complaint about the house is the sleeping sofa in the study. We tried to put 2 boys (10 and 12) on them but the mattress was so flimsy that they'd rather sleep on the floor.

A kudos to Taylor Made staff. They've always stocked the house well in the 3 years we've rented. We never felt we were short in towels or any necessities. Also one of our party forgot her rain jacket in the house and realized 3 days after we left. Taylor Made was able to find it and shipped it back for free. Awesome service!"

Vivian L. from Vienna, 09/07/2017