Call Us: 301-387-5999
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Midnight Dip

Type: House
Access: Lake Front
Pets Allowed: Yes
Non-Smoking Only
Community: Waterfront Greens Community

20

Max. Occupancy

6

Bedrooms

5.5

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King, King & Daybed w/Trundle, King & Daybed w/Trundle, Queen, Queen, Queen Sleeper Sofa, 2 Twin Air Mattresses

Take a dip in relaxation at this incredible six bedroom five and a half bath home located in the prestigious Waterfront Greens Community. A private outdoor swimming pool, outdoor hot tub, pool table, and horseshoes provide plenty of entertainment without ever leaving the house while a catch and release bass
pond, free golf at the par three golf course, miniature golf, and tennis courts are just a few of the exciting amenities offered right within the community. An outstanding location for any season, you will enjoy afternoon walks, biking or cross country skiing along the private level roads, picnics at the lakefront gazebos, kayaking the quiet cove, or watching the changing leaves while relaxing on the deck. A cozy comfortable home packed with numerous activities for young and old alike make a family getaway at Midnight Dip one you will never forget.

For your convenience, this home offers free wifi.

Calendar

Booked

Available

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Out of Season: 3/15/18-5/7/18

Spring: 5/8/18-6/7/18

Early Summer: 6/8/18-6/21/18

Summer: 6/22/18-8/16/18

Late Summer: 8/17/18-9/4/18

Fall: 9/5/18-10/16/18

Out of Season: 10/17/18-12/11/18

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • 3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/28.
  • Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.
  • You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Every year my siblings families and my parents get together. That's about 6 families and 20 people. This house worked great with plenty of space. The location was amazing. A couple of stains on the carpet here and there, but the beds and couches were amazing. Biggest disappointment was with the internet. It seemed to only work well in the basement family room and the main living room everywhere else it was spotty. I would have liked the pool to be a little bigger but we still had a great time especially playing water volleyball. Overall about 4.5 out of 5 stars I would give. We will be back next year.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Josiah! So happy that your whole family was able to make it! Can't wait to see you next year!

Our entire family had a great time at Midnight Dip. There were plenty of amenities, pool table used alot, card table as well. The outdoor pool and hot tub were a hit! Great time sitting around the campfire. There is lake access at the end of this road,

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Marilyn, Thank you for the review of Midnight Dip! It is wonderful to hear that your family had such fun making memories at Deep Creek. Let us know when you are ready for another trip to the lake! Thanks again, Stacy

Our 20-person family (ages 12 to 80) has enjoyed Midnight Dip bi-annually 2006. It is comfortable, well maintained, and conveniently located to free tennis, golf & other amenities. We look forward to returning in 2020.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed Midnight Dip for the 7th year. We will see you in 2020 for your 8th visit!

Great experience.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, David! Hope to see you again!

stated at midnite dip for several years.the pool keeps our family together rather then scattered all over the place

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi John, Thank you for the review and for returning to Midnight Dip! I am glad to see that you had a five star experience. See you next year! Thanks again, Stacy

The house was large enough to fit us, our five grown children with significant others and 6 grandkids. While the weather was uncooperative, we had a good weekend nonetheless. I will definitely consider this property the next time we return to Deep Creek Lake.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Kevin, Thank you for the review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Midnight Dip, but I am sorry to hear the weather wasn't ideal. Give us a call when you are ready to plan your next trip to the lake! Thanks again, Stacy

it was wonderful the place was amazing i wish we would have had more days.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Euniquia, Thank you for the review of Midnight Dip! This is a beautiful home, and I am glad to know that you truly enjoyed it. Best, Stacy

Had a chance to stay at this wonder house with old friends. Shared wonderful memories and made some new ones. Liked that we were able to walk along the water and enjoy the view. Also enjoyed some catch and release in the pond near by. They had everything we needed and then some. It was like a home away from home.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Rebecca! So glad you were able to enjoy your stay! Hope you come back and see us!

Great experience for our entire team and youth. The house was great and all the amenities. We could not utilize the pool, although it is heated and was not winter yet. The hot tub had small dysfunction. Overall the staff was great, the location was great, and the experience was great.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Omar! Hope you come back and see us!

A group of our friends stayed at Midnight Dip for a fun filled fantasy football weekend earlier this month. Although the weather wasn't perfect, our cabin was. Although there were 15 of us, we had plenty of foom all over the house. The double fridges & double sinks & dishwashers in the kitchen came in handy! So did the ice maker. We really had more than we coukd have asked for 'ot only was the cabin spacious and well decorated, it really seemed like a vacation home. There were things in the cabinets left over from previous visits we weren't expecting to find (like cards, a crock pot, sugar & spices). We all had

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Courtney! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Midnight Dip! I hope you were able to get a good fantasy team! Come back and see us!

House was very nice, excellent kitchen and amenities, and pool and hot tub provided kids activities all day long. Horseshoes is a great touch, too, for old men like me. The Sonos system was a bit tricky and the pool heat broke down for the last 3 days, but otherwise, we loved it and would return.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi David! Thank you for your review of Midnight Dip! We have since fixed the pool heater and everything is working correctly. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time while you were here. Can't wait to see you again! Regards, Lisa

excellent

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Phillip! Come see us again!

We had an amazing time at Midnight Dip. It is obvious the owners ensure you are not left without! The ONLY suggestion I have is better WIFI. When you own a business you are NEVER really on vacation and we need better WIFI. A good router is not that expensive and would really make this service better.

The house had every thing and more - we WILL be back! Oh and anytime we needed anything Taylor was there to help!! Thank you!!!!!!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the review of Midnight Dip! I am so glad you had such a good time while you were at the lake. I will pass along your feedback about the WiFi. Give us a call when you are ready to come back! Thanks again, Stacy

The home was wonderful lov d the stay. Will definitely be back next year. The only thing was I paid for an extended checkout time and the pool cleaning crew was there at 12 when we had till 4. Someone missed the memo. Other than that. My group loved it.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you, Natisha!

Wonderful, clean, and I did not need anything but what I should have brought with me.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you, Angelique!

Amenities

  • 2 Dishwashers
  • 2 DVD Players
  • 2 Microwaves
  • 2 Ovens
  • 2 Over-sized Jacuzzi Tubs
  • 2 Refrigerators
  • 4 Master Suites
  • 9 Flat Screen TV's
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Commercial Ice Maker
  • Community Catch and Release Pond
  • Community Miniature Golf
  • Community Par 3 Golf Course
  • Community Sledding Hill
  • Community Tennis Courts
  • Dog Friendly with Fee
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Extended Cable
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Fireplace - Wood Burning
  • Firewood Provided Year Round
  • Grill - Charcoal
  • Grill - Gas
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Horseshoes
  • Hot Tub
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Nintendo Game Cube
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Basketball Hoop
  • Outdoor Firepit
  • Parking for 6 Vehicles
  • Poker Table
  • Pool Table
  • Private Heated Outdoor Pool
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Saturday Summer Check-In
  • SONOS Sound System
  • Taylor-Made Elite Properties
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Vacation Benefits
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Waterfront Greens Community
  • Wet Bar w/Mini Fridge
  • Xbox 360 Game System

Calendar

Booked

Available

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

"Every year my siblings families and my parents get together. That's about 6 families and 20 people. This house worked great with plenty of space. The location was amazing. A couple of stains on the carpet here and there, but the beds and couches were amazing. Biggest disappointment was with the internet. It seemed to only work well in the basement family room and the main living room everywhere else it was spotty. I would have liked the pool to be a little bigger but we still had a great time especially playing water volleyball. Overall about 4.5 out of 5 stars I would give. We will be back next year. "

Josiah G. from East Stroudsburg, 08/14/2018