Call Us: 301-387-5999
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Steden Court

Type: House
Access: Ski In/Ski Out
Pets Allowed: Yes
Non-Smoking Only
Community: Boulder Ridge

20

Max. Occupancy

8

Bedrooms

7.5

Baths

Overview

Bed Types: King, King, King, King & Daybed, Queen, Queen, Queen, Bunkbed w/Trundle, Queen Sleeper Sofa

Above the clouds, rests this unique modern day mountain chateau. In the prestigious community of Boulder Ridge lies Steden Court, a prime property that presents a true 8 bedroom 8 bath mountain home with pure ski in ski out access and a panoramic lake view that goes for miles. Not to mention, a fully heated indoor salt water pool that is situated approximately only 25 feet from Mainstreet Slope at Wisp Resort, and walking distance to ski lifts. This property leaves no boulder unturned and is guaranteed to impress with an oversized outdoor hot tub, large sauna, gourmet kitchen fit for a chef, massive stone fireplace, flat screen TVs, cathedral ceilings, billiards, built in boot warmer and ski racks, and million dollar views from almost every angle. No matter the season, Steden Court is the place to be whether it is sitting on the deck looking out over the miles of impressive autumn glory, or skiing right out your back door. Check back often for updates and call the office to be on a waiting list. This is truly a one of a kind vacation rental that you don't want to miss out on.

 

***Ski In/Ski Out is dependant on slope availability.  Please contact www.wispresort.com for slope conditions.***

Calendar

Booked

Available

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Out of Season: 3/15/18-5/7/18

Spring: 5/8/18-6/7/18

Early Summer: 6/8/18-6/21/18

Summer: 6/22/18-8/16/18

Late Summer: 8/17/18-9/4/18

Fall: 9/5/18-10/16/18

Out of Season: 10/17/18-12/11/18

  • The following dates have a 3 night stay minimum requirement: President’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and New Year’s Eve. Check-ins during the week of Thanksgiving are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • 3 Night Minimum required in June-August for all partial week properties. Lake front and lake access homes require a 7 night stay 6/8/18-8/26/28.
  • Check-ins during the week of Christmas and New Year’s are subject to a 15% surcharge added onto the above rates.
  • Rates and amenities are subject to change without notice.
  • You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a property with Taylor-Made.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Overall a decent place. Master bathroom on 3rd floor was not flushing hardly at all.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Jim Thank you for the review. I will make sure maintenance is aware of the bathroom toilet-I appreciate you letting us know. Please come see us again really soon! Shelia

Beautiful home that provided ample room and fun for our family reunion. Location was great and the staff at Taylor Made were wonderful. The only con to this great vacation was that the home needed a few upgrades. The vacuum didn't work, the only broom was broken, the lower level couch had tears but these things didn't hinder our decision to return to Deep Creek next year! Wonderful trip and a wonderful home.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Leah, Thank you for the review of Steden Court! I am glad you were happy with the home and that you had a good time with your family. We appreciate your feedback, and I will pass along the items that you mentioned so that we can take care of them. I hope that we see you at Deep Creek again soon! Thanks again, Stacy

Our trip was great from the beginning of planning till the day we arrived.
Everything that was stated. And the house exceeded our expectations.
We can't Waite to go back again.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi James Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Steden Court. We love hearing that you and your family had a wonderful time with us. We cant wait to see you again next year! Give us a call when you are ready for some more DCL fun! All the best, Shelia McCracken General Manager Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales

We had a great time! The house was perfect for my family, the kids didn't even want to do any other activities outside of the house. I'm looking forward to booking more time at this location.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thanks, Pamela! So glad everyone had an enjoyable time at the house! We will see you next time!

Lovely

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Nancy, Thank you for the review! I am glad you had such a good time. I hope that we see you at the lake again soon! Thanks again, Stacy

This was our second year staying at Steden Court. We had a large group and found the house accomodated our needs quite well. The couch was replaced in the family room and a new hot tub was installed since our last stay and were both appreciated upgrades. We found the house well-maintained and in a great location. The only criticism we had (and this is minor) is that the frying pans need to be replaced. We cook a lot and have a big group. Some new pans would be appreciated. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and we will be back next year. Thanks to the owner and to Taylore Made.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to review Steden Court! We appreciate you returning to the home. I am glad you were pleased with the recent updates. I will share your feedback about the frying pans so that we can get those replaced. See you next year! Thanks again, Stacy

Steden Court made for a very nice weekend vacation. The house offers wonderful views of the Deep Creek Lake area and plenty of amenities. The kids loved the indoor pool. It kept them busy for hours.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi David, Thank you for the review of Steden Court! It is great to know that you enjoyed the home and your time at Deep Creek. Let us know if we can help you plan another Deep Creek getaway! Thank you, Stacy

Really nice for a big group

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Coresa, Thank you for the review! I am glad this home worked well for your group. Let us know if we can help you plan another trip to Deep Creek! Thanks again, Stacy

My family loved the home. It was more than enough space for all of us. The basement furniture could stand some upgrading, but other than that we had a great time. The one thing I love about this property is the alarm that goes off each time someone access the pool area. It's a great safety feature that can be heard throughout the house. This kids totally enjoyed this house.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Leisha, Thank you for the review of Steden Court! I am so glad that the home worked well for you and that everyone had a good time. I will pass along your feedback about the furniture to the home owner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you at Deep Creek again soon! Thanks again, Stacy

There were 12 of us and we had a wonderful time. Didn't have to leave the house unless we wanted to. Everything we needed was there. We bought along anything else we needed.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you, Warrenetta!

My Guest & I Had A Wonderful Time. The House Was Beautiful & Everyone Enjoyed The Amenities.We Had Only One Hiccup, The WiFi Wasn't Very Good.I Would Definitely Recommend This House To A Friend As Well As Rent It Again.

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Carlotta, Thank you for reviewing Steden Court! I'm glad you enjoyed the many amenities that this mountaintop home offers. I apologize that the WiFi could have been better. I'll pass that along so that we can work on improving it. Let us know when you are ready to come back to Deep Creek! Thanks again, Stacy

Steden Court vacation home is such a beautiful place and it's located in the perfect spot! This home has all the amenties you will need. The staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly! All of my needs and concerns were addressed as the lease holder. I am so VERY pleased with my FIRST experience and first visit to Deep Creek! I love the property Steden Court and definitely plan to come back very soon! Each and every member of my party of 24 thoroughly enjoyed and commented on how entertaining Steden Court was. My guest party consisted of 14 adults and 10 kids ranging in ages of 3-48 so Steden Court was the perfect location for us! Just know if you should decide to book once, you will want a do-over�� The rate was even exceptional! Absolutely PERFECT!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Hi Melissa! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Steden Court. Can't wait to see you at the lake again soon! Thanks! Lisa

The ice maker did not work, otherwise the place
was great!

Response from Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales: Thank you!

Amenities

  • 10 Yards from an Expert Slope
  • 11 Flat Screen TV's
  • 2 DVD Players
  • 2 Gas Fireplaces
  • 2 Ovens
  • 3 Microwaves
  • 4 Master Suites
  • 4WD Required for Winter
  • Beer Cave
  • Boulder Ridge
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Dog Friendly with Fee
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Grill - Gas
  • HE Washer and Dryer
  • High Speed & Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Lake View
  • non smoking only
  • Parking for 8 Vehicles
  • Pool Table
  • Private Salt Water Indoor Pool
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Sauna
  • Ski Storage
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Sunday Summer Check-In
  • Taylor-Made Elite Properties
  • Towels and Linens Provided
  • Washer and Dryer
  • Wet Bar w/Mini Fridge
  • ~25 Yards from 2 Different Lifts

Calendar

Booked

Available

September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
Sign Me Up To Receive Specials & Deals Via Email.

Most Recent Property Review

"Overall a decent place. Master bathroom on 3rd floor was not flushing hardly at all. "

Jim S. from Evans City, 09/05/2018